See our Reviews on Google

We’re extremely proud of all the candidates we’ve placed and in turn, they’re grateful to Aspiria Recruit for placing them in their ideal role. So much so that they’re happy to share with the world their feedback on Google Reviews. Feel free to read the most recent testimonials below.

Lucy Lomas
Lucy Lomas
06/04/2022
Cannot recommend James and 'Aspiria Recruit Ltd' enough. James went above and beyond, offering tips to improve my CV, preparing me for my interview and being supportive throughout the application process which resulted in being successfully accepted for the job.
Carolina Nakhle
Carolina Nakhle
05/04/2022
James was extremely supportive during a training contract application which I had applied for. I appreciated the time and effort he put in discussing the role, updating me with the process and giving me feedback on my application. He cares about his candidates and is very honest, always wanting to ensure that they are confident and comfortable with the process. He is very proactive and always executes what is discussed during our conversations. It was a pleasure to have met him.
Rachel Usher
Rachel Usher
31/03/2022
I can't thank James enough. Two weeks ago I was feeling totally lost and unsure of how to progress in my legal career. I was feeling full of doubt and losing confidence. As soon as I spoke to James I felt like I was back on track. James has a talent for listening to who you are and what you want and making you feel good about that, but mainly he has a talent for matching you with the company who is going to value you. Next week I am not only starting my first legal job, but I am starting with a law firm that will support me through my solicitor training if I do well. It is unbelievable how quickly things turned around after meeting James. I highly recommend contacting Aspiria Recruit. My only regret is that I didn't find him earlier. Sincerely thank you James.
Eleanor
Eleanor
10/03/2022
Absolutely couldn't recommend Aspiria enough! James is so kind and so helpful - really quick and on the ball in getting feedback for you and genuinely cares about the outcome :). I've never used a recruitment agency before but this one will be hard to beat! Thank you!
Katie Leach
Katie Leach
23/12/2021
James was a huge help when I applied for a vacancy, gave me some very useful information and advice, and was very prompt giving feedback from my 2 stage interview process. Extremely professional and helpful at all times, and was genuinely pleased for me when I was offered the job!! Have had some unpleasant experiences with recruitment agencies in the past so I'm always dubious when dealing with them, but this was absolutely not the case with Asperia. Highly recommend them, James is fantastic. Thank you so much!!
Alisha Stevens
Alisha Stevens
22/12/2021
Had a lovely experience working with Aspiria Recruit regarding a job application. Very responsive, amazing communication and information. Helped with interview preparation which was informative and incredibly useful
Isla Dayman
Isla Dayman
15/12/2021
I have had several dealings with recruitment agents in the past and have found the experiences far from positive. With Aspiria my experience was totally different. James is outstanding! He made me feel like a person not just a number and I felt he genuinely cared about the outcome. He was so on the ball and every interaction I had with him was positive.
Rebecca Stretch
Rebecca Stretch
20/11/2021
I cannot recommend Aspiria enough!!! The entire process has been amazing. Attempting to achieve my first grad job was a daunting task but James not only attained this goal but was incredibly supportive throughout the entire process. One of Aspirias’ largest strengths is that James is genuinely an incredibly intelligent, personable and friendly individual. He went above and beyond to secure interviews for me, especially as a fresh graduate. As well as helping with my CV and interview prep. From tips on researching, phrasing my strengths properly, to Microsoft team rehearsal interviews. However, it is not only the work ethic that is impressive about Aspiria. As aforementioned James’ personality is brilliant. He has great connections with impressive law firms and it’s not hard to see why! He is friendly, chatty, and genuinely listened to my goals. For example if there was a role that had opened up we would discuss whether or not it was a good fit for me, my career and personality. He would give me his honest opinion and I was greatly supported through any bumps in the road which I greatly appreciated. Even things as small as my commute to work he would consider! Furthermore James was incredibly communicative and responsive. Due to work, covid and just general life sometimes my responses were slow and incredibly late. James probably knows my voicemail off by the heart by now! However, when I did get back to him he did not hesitate to respond instantly. I recommend Aspiria massively and also would not hesitate to contact James in the future!
T Searle
T Searle
15/11/2021
James provides a friendly and professional service. He really goes the extra mile to ensure that the candidate and the position on offer are a true match. I appreciate his down to earth approach and honest guidance. I would really recommend Aspiria Recruit Ltd when you are considering your next role.

Upload Your CV

If you’re ready to join the growing group of happy candidates who we’ve placed, please upload your CV below so we can begin your search for the ideal job.

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

Get in touch

Office: Aspiria Recruit,
Basepoint Business Centre,
Yeoford Way, Marsh Barton,
Exeter EX2 8LB

Email: admin@aspiriarecruit.co.uk

Phone: 01392 346 222

Request a callback

Facebook Feed

© Aspiria Recruit Ltd. Registered in England and Wales No. 11017492.
Read our Data Privacy Notice. 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close